Redbourn preschool 

 reopened on Tuesday 2nd June 2020.

IF you would like to book an appointment to view the preschool Please email school@redbournpreschool.co.uk

We are now taking bookings for September 2021.

Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September-Friday 18th December 

Half term Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October

Return Monday Monday 2nd November

Inset day Friday 23rd October.   Occasional day Monday 30th November.

Break up Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021-Friday 26th March 

Half term Monday 15th-19th February

Return Monday 22nd February

Inset day Monday 4th January

Break up Friday 26th March

Summer term

Tuesday 13th April-Thursday 22nd July

Half term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June

Return Tuesday 8th June

Break up Tuesday 22nd June

Bank holidays Monday 3rd May and 31st May

Inset days Monday 12th April and 7th June

I'